5 Articles to read this weekend

design-spice-blog-recommendations-1

I’ve been crazy busy, busy in a good way though. Not sure how my days went but I’m grateful it’s finally weekend. I’m dying to go to the gym, do some shopping and write something here. Work seems to have sucked all my energy but it’s alright. I’m passionate of what I do and that’s all matter. Working with kind hearted people is a plus too and I’m lucky in this area – I happen to always work with nice people!

Anyway, I’d like to share some of the articles I found on the internet. Before I go to bed, I browse blogs like a mad woman. I do even buy products recommended by them. They have huge influence in me and I’ve great admiration with these people.

10 Things to tell yourself when you’re feeling unaccomplished

A Case for letting the universe decide

How to avoid looking like a tourist when you travel

Things to think about when you go on holiday

My dream camera

Leave a Reply

